Contact Foster Licensing Program

For more information or to learn how to become a foster parent contact your local CYFS office.

Bloomington

Carol Groskreutz
502S. Morris Ave Bloomington, IL 61701
(309) 820-7616
cgroskreutz@cyfsolutions.org

Champaign

Allison Yuhasz
1315A Curt Drive Champaign, IL 61821
(217) 352-5179
ayuhasz@cyfsolutions.org

Danville

Autymne Huerta
102 N. Robinson Street Danville, IL 61832
(217) 443-1772
ahuerta@cyfsolutions.org

Galesburg and Macomb

Amanda Troyer
292 N. Chambers Street Galesburg, IL 61401
(309) 342-1136
atroyer@cyfsolutions.org

LaSalle

Erin Pocivasek
815 Second Street LaSalle, IL 61301
(815) 223-4007
epocivasek@cyfsolutions.org

Lincoln

Lisa DeRight
2100 W. 5th Street Lincoln, IL 62656
(217) 732-3771
lderight@cyfsolutions.org

Peoria

Jamie Stortz
2610 W. Richwoods Boulevard Peoria, IL 61604
(309) 323-6600
jstortz@cyfsolutions.org

Rock Island

Jessica Martinez
703 44th Street Rock Island, IL 61201
(309) 788-9581
jmartinez@cyfsolutions.org

Springfield

Jenny Metzroth
614 N. 6th Street Springfield, IL 62702
(217) 528-3694
jmetzroth@cyfsolutions.org